tix

Virtually Funny is back! Get tickets for our public April show here!

Saturday, April 3. Early show: 7pm EST (4pm PST). Late show: 9pm EST (6pm PST).

New sketches, new team members, new laughs. All tickets are front row Zoom seats!

Price: pay-what-you-can. We know times are tough for many people—especially for performers. Your donations allow us to continue to be funny and feed our kids and pay off those endless medical bills. Ow, my back!

(We also do tailored online shows for corporate events and other private gatherings. What are you waiting for? Check us out!)